Community group and email server
Are you interested in getting the latest information on issues and events in the field of Electro-Magnetic Tissue Properties MRI (including SWI, QSM, and ETPM)? Register to our community-run emtp-info group and stay informed.

Register here:

Magnetic Tissue Properties Mapping subdomain

Maintained by: Beata Bachrata

Electrical Tissue Properties Mapping subdomain

Maintained by: Stefano Mandija

ISMRM Electro-Magnetic Tissue Properties Study Group

Chair: Sina Straub (Mayo Clinic)
Vice-Chair: Xu Li (Johns Hopkins University)
Secretary: Stefano Mandija (University Medical Center Utrecht)
Trainee Representative: Beata Bachrata (Carinthia University of Applied Sciences)
ISMRT Representative: Cristian A. Montalba Zalaquett (Pontifical Catholic University of Chile)
Past-Chair: Simon D. Robinson (Medical University of Vienna)

ISMRM Study Group Website and Forum:
ISMRM Study Group Forum:
Listserve: (please follow the ISMRM Rules for Etiquette)